CharlottesWorldWideWeb

By CharlotteJ

Millie take over!

Hi everyone Mills here.... I'm taking over in between sleeps! As you can see I have a tear duct problem, I'm not infectious.....maybe next year if I gain weight I can have my eyes sorted out but in the meantime I have my eyes wiped three times a day but I still produce gloop.... but I'm a happy cat! Mum aka charlotte has been so busy getting ready for her hols next week that she has not had time to blip. Work and studies are proving challenging but she is pleased that a girl from her study group helped her out today and put her assignment up early so that Charlotte can respond before her hols.... They are doing something about effective critiquing.....sounds dull to me but in four years charlotte will have a masters so I have to be supportive. Anyway, best get back to sleep...... Nighty nite all, I will do my best to keep up with your journals whilst mum is a busy bee With love Mills Xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.