Snaps in Switzerland

By Shoemum

What you lookin at??

Today I went back to the doctor to look at my back...this morning it was painful and stiff which was a big disappoint!

After some gentle manipulation in lots of directions apparently I should be on the mend but I feel rather sore just now .:(

I stopped on the way home to do the usual and essential shopping.With a regular menagerie cheznous I have to visit the local pet store Tom & co and my blip was from here..

The African grey parrot has been here a while and he talks to the customers normally so I thought he was good blip potential.I put my phone close to him
and he wasn't impressed!

Here you can see him telling me to leave him in peace because I was disturbing him.cage karma..

It is a bit blurred but it is an action shot so that's my excuse !

Thanks for peeking ..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.