Through a pub's frosty window

Today it's been one of those days when it seemed that the clock went faster that it was supposed to. I've done everything late.

I'm a bit to blame though, because I woke up late and I wasted too much time in the morning just being lazy. I had lots of things to do and, by the time I got to the gym, it was already half past four. Not great because I always try to avoid being in the gym after five, when it's the busiest!

This is why I'm blipping so late. The weather was very windy and freezing cold, so it's good to be inside now in the warmth of my flat.

I should try and get to bed early because I have an early start in the morning tomorrow. See how it goes..

Thanks very much for all your lovely comments, stars and hearts yesterday! I really appreciate them! I hope you all had a good day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.