The ghost shopper

This morning I left the flat with plenty of time, so I could take a slightly longer route to work to take pictures on the way! :)

The weather was lovely. Although it was a bit cold, the sun was shining. Work was again very quiet. At some point I was sent to buy some chocolate, which gave me a bit of fresh air and a bit of a chocolate taster as well! :)

All the decorations are up at work and we were given all our gift whisky bottles. I got two: Tomatin Legacy, a single malt from the Highlands, and Monkey Shoulder, a blended malt. Nice! :)

Next Monday we're having our Staff Christmas dinner!

Today has been really boring again..

Thanks very much for all your comments on my silly blip yesterday! You made me laugh! :)

I hope you all had a good day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.