KatPrice

By KatPrice

A Tocil Christmas

Time for our Tocil flat Christmas meal - and of course, we bought way too much food. It was amazing. There was chocolate currency. But no hoisin crispy owl, pork cylinders or Hibernian eggs, sadly. We also did our Secret Santa and I didn't mess up! Ellen got me and bought me stollen, a notebook and a Christmas-scented candle - the girl knows me well! I hope Dan liked his bell... Going to miss the guys over the holiday, can't believe I'm leaving for Brighton tomorrow, it's all gone so fast! Although very excited. Bring on tour!

Also going to be where I remember I was when Nelson Mandela died, strange thought. Playing 20 Questions and celebrating Christmas. A sad thought that such an inspiring life is no longer here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.