lucia13

By lucia13

Mildenhall Party in the Market Place !!

Hello my lovely friends! Thanks a lot for the visit to my Santa for the stars and lovely words. I am happy you enjoy it.
I don't know how I did it but I like. I took this picture in the market and somebody was taking the same but in front of me and this was the result. It is just magic. Lovely the faces of people enjoying the entertainment and they were looking at me. I love this light.
It is very cold today. I am very tired and my husband took me out for a lovely dinner in the next village. It was worth it . The ambience next to the chimney and the food was perfect .We booked a table there also for next Friday on my birthday. My friends from London are coming here to celebrate it so we would like to give them a surprise. I am sure that will love this pub.
Have a nice weekend everybody and enjoy the blip . I hope you like it and smile.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.