'Eyes Like Stars'

By ZombieButterfly

Fiddler on the rope

Not something you see every day is it?

Got my mum a err... Couple of bits from Amazon to help her over the next few weeks, I've not told her yet so I'm sure I'll get told off when it all arrives =) her village got it pretty bad but the water left the house by 1am and they got power back this afternoon which is much better than we thought. Just got to help with the landline faults if we can and then I think it's on to them starting to redecorate and getting the insurance sorted (act of God, my arse).

I really hope we sleep better tonight. Nick is struggling to get to sleep and to sleep through and I'm struggling to stay awake during the day as I keep waking up too early. Very annoying for us both.

Anyway, dinner time at 9.55pm, hurray for finishing late.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.