Life with K.C.

By KC

Arghhhhhhh!!!!

Was a bit shocked to see this this morning! It was around 09.34. I guess everyone has just got in to work & is thinking I'll just have a quick nose at Blipfoto. Or parents have got home from dropping monkeys at school and are sitting down with a coffee before starting the day.

It was a good screen to see really as I am off to Portugal on Friday with my 3 best friends from school for a girly weekend & I need to leave the house spotless for Mr KC (so I don't feel guilty). He's working silly long hours at the moment & he then gets the children to look after all weekend (for a break)!
Of course what actually happened was I thought that's a good Blip & off I went to get my camera & here I am now....

Right off to tidy and clean...



Oh & in case you have a small screen what it says is 'Sorry - Blipfoto is experiencing a very high volume of traffic. Please try later'

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.