Life with K.C.

By KC

The Royal Train

A touristy Blip today. This is a replica of Queen Victoria's train that is in Windsor's Royal Station. The station itself is lovely. They have done it up & there are shops, bars & restaurants. Queen Victoria's waiting room is where the Ha Ha Bar is now (it's actually behind the train). You can go in & use Queen Victoria's actual toilet. What a clame to fame!!! I did have to wait for the tourists to finish before I could take my Blip. (I was tempted to put 'me' in their shot so I could have posted that one today!)



I will be back blipping on Monday as I'm off to Portugal tomorrow! Minus Mr KC & the children, plus my best friends from school & my playmobil 'me'.


@Oldmills - no Mr KC will not be Blipping, you will be getting me on the beach instead!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.