....What's the score Grandad?.....

My Advent Calendar....and the current score is Grandad 5 v Charlotte 2.

Of course on Charlotte's advent Calendar the score is Charlotte 7 v Grandad 0.

We haven't seen Hannah today......her other Grandma has driven up from Devon to meet her...so we kept out of the way so she can have as much time as possible with her.

Another disturbed night....got up around 04.00...cane down stairs for a drink...the plan was to try and get back to bed for 05.00....have a couple of hours and get up at 07.00 to go for tomorrow's bait.......the next thing I knew it was 09.20.

Fortunately Shaun knew I'd lost a lot of sleep......so he just got my bait for me.

Up early tomorrow....it's the Christmas match....prizes for every one........I think I might take Shaun for breakfast as a thank you for today!

So now I'm wide awake...........what shall I do?

Das vidanya moy padruga.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.