.....twinkle, twinkle little......

oven.

The Boss had a man in today to clean the oven and gas hob....it's all sparkly....just like new......I don't think she's going to let anybody use it until Christmas.

Really crappy day at work today.....I lost my only free time to cover for someone who couldn't get their car started......and it was my duty day....so I didn't get my first (and only) break of the day until lunchtime......and it was lunch B so it didn't start until 1.15.....5 hours and 15 minutes after I got to work......and to add insult to injury the group I had to cover P3 were the same group as I had for Science P4....so 2 hours with the same kids....I think they can be described as challenging.

Still at least I managed a short fag break with hebs at lunch time. I have to get in as many as I can before she goes missing for a couple of months...then I'll be a forlorn figure out on the street on my Jack Jones.

I'm still cream crackered so I'm going for a proper early night tonight....comments will have to wait until tomorrow.

Das vidanya moy padruga.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.