Let's Dance

Well, today has been the third lazy morning in a row, but after our late night last night it was nice to have a slow start. It's very unusual for us, and we were still in our PJ's at 12pm, but I feel much better again today and I'm sure it's helped.

This afternoon I finished the Christmas decorations and I found Louis' Christmas scarf, so I put it on him and went in the garden to try and get a good blip. I got quite a few nice posed shots but then he heard next door's dog and ran off, but quickly came back and started waving at Alan. When he wants something he stands on his hind legs and waves his front paws, it's something he's learnt himself and seems to be a Bichon trait and is very cute! I managed to capture it and although it's not particularly sharp you can see the movement in his paws. Maybe he'll be able to join the Hazyland Boys soon in a dancing routine :-)

So apart from taking Louis out for a walk, we haven't been anywhere today. The roast dinner is cooking, the candles are lit and everywhere looks nice and festive. Happy Sunday - hope you've had a good one!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.