the blink of an eye

By weedave

early morning Kelpies

I have spent all day decorating my hall so was gald I had gone out in the wee small hours to try get a night shot of "the Kelpies "
have tried before and made a hash of it ..slightly better this time .. still find focussing a prob ..that and of coarse light pollution !!!



hope you had a great day


must mention the fiasco that was my morning ( started painting hall last night ) I had ran out of paint last night so nipped to B&Q to get more ..they did not stock it any more ( ok so its taken me a while to get round to it !!!)... picked what I thought was a good replace ment... came home ... my choice of colours was not as close a match as I thought ...back to B&Q ( much to the amusement of the staff who I know )... back home with new paint ..had to start from scratch as not quite the same shade ... now 75% finished but tired after a long industrious weekend

Enjoy

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.