Cumbria Here I Come

By marpaul

Golden evening light

A much better day today after yesterday in which I didn't actually take any photos which must be a first in a long time, just couldn't muster up any enthusiasm.

Had a dream last night about Bonnie, can't remember much about it except that she was old and walking slow and then this morning got an email from the lady confirming that I can have her dog :) which is good news. She is a farm dog who doesn't like working and is quite nervous. So there will be challenges ahead as she lives in a shed with the other collies, but I do like a challenge! I might have to be reminded of that by the way :) On the plus side she doesn't pull on the lead and is not interested in sheep so should be good when fell walking. Anyhow I wont be collecting her until after Christmas when I'm back from visiting the family.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.