Give Me Caffeine....

By Caffeinated

Another flower from my bouquet.

Last night was nice and not nice all at the same time. Before we went out for a meal I ended up in tears at Mum’s over the day I had had.

Hard discussions were had regarding my Gran and 24hr care; she has been to visit a care home and Mum is finding it hard to cope with it and is looking to me for support and help. It’s also not nice seeing my Gran upset too.
But it was a good meal and nice to be out.

When I got home I crumbled, the day was just too much. After self-harming and then sitting with a pile of tablets in front of me I decided I needed to phone someone. It was a really long night with little sleep and a few phone calls.

Today I have been like a zombie; tired and numb.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.