Exit stage left

By NessD

Carols

Despite all the Christmas blips, I'm still not feeling it.

Coffee with a friend this morning with a mooch round town only slightly restricted by the toddler in tow.

And then lots and lots of administration. Technically we own 4 cars this evening, possibly 5, but the only working car is not yet actually in our possession. So lots of sorting parking permits, extra scratchcards for the courtesy car and the changeover period, temporary insurance, car collection etc etc. if I knew what a Gantt chart was I think I'd have one. Instead there's just a very long list.

And now for tomorrow's logistics. We needs to be at opposite ends of the Solent, neither has decent public transport links, with a trip to swap the courtesy car for my newish oneone. It's complicated but we'll get there.

Vx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.