Prickend Pond, Chislehurst, Kent

I looked out the window a short while ago and it was really misyt so I legged it up to the pond and took a few shots. But no matter what settings or WB I couldn't get rid of the orange hey ho! Plus alas with every shot the mist was dispersing and now its clear again.

Today I received a really lovely email from Clive's step-mum and she just like my friend Sally said that while he lived in the UK I was his best friend and she spoke fondly of when I invited her and Clive's dad for dinner while they were on holiday here. I showed him to make one of his fav meals and his family celebrate all his anniversaries by having it. Its kinda ironic that a meat loving guy from SA ended up having a veggie meal as a fav - when I told Sally she said he must have had half a cow as a side order.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.