My Little Gymnast

The other day there was a photography firm in Miss E's gymnastics lesson taking photos.
These were some of the results and I love them!
We don't go into the lessons with them so it's one of the few places I haven't got any photos of her.
She took this, her badge and certificate into school today. She's so fantastically proud of herself!!
Miss L, my mum and I had an afternoon in Ikea. I managed to only buy a pink rug for Miss E's room and a couple of teeny tiny Christmas decorations. I was purely there to keep my mum company!
And I was very proud of myself choosing a salad bowl over meatballs and chips. Because I'm missing Fat Club next week it feels like I don't have to stick to it. It's all I can do to resist eating everything in sight!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.