Angel

This is another treasured possession. Another present from Mr D!
I dropped the Little Misses off, came home, wrote Christmas cards and then headed back to school to collect them.
They only have assembly on the last day of term!
I was very proud of my Little Misses. Miss L got the certificate for Progress in Reception - so well deserved as she's done so incredibly well in her first term at school.
Miss E got the Key Stage 1 trophy for music and is so proud of herself which is lovely to see.
We came home, made popcorn, made strawberry and banana smoothies and watched Frozen. A very relaxing start to the holidays!
While they pottered about for the rest of the day I made a start on packing for the second of my upcoming holidays - a trip to Amsterdam with my Mum, Dad and brother. We're going next Friday but I need to get all packed and ready before Centerparcs!
For someone as rubbish at packing as I am it's a bit stressful!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.