aaaaand..relax.

There's a common theme in blipper's journals these days. Seems we are all frantically busy juggling work, Christmas shopping and blipping. We are starting to feel the strain.

I don't think I have ever felt so weary. Thank goodness for online shopping. Work has been a big challenge, but we reached a milestone today and there was a big sigh all round. I've learned loads, but I have a feeling there will be another mountain to climb with it next week. It's all good, but pretty exhausting.

Usually I love this time - the run up to Christmas, loads of school fairs and Displays, but this year it seems to be hard to fit it all in.

But it's Thursday night (although I'm working tomorrow morning) and I'm looking forward to putting my feet up and watching some TV drivel. I may even have a small glass of something.

I hope your Christmas preparations are all going to plan.

Here's my emergency blipee - she loves to read in bed!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.