Snaps in Switzerland

By Shoemum

Hark the Herald ....

Angels not quite singing but looking cute..

Today I had a few jobs sorted out at home ready for Christmas,so we can see in the dark ( lighting sorted ) and the sink will finally drain when I wash up, however the smell during work was eye watering to say the least !

I also started putting up some of the xmas decorations inside and out, however I am waiting until the wekend before getting and putting up the tree.I had more back treatment today and hope that this should sort me out in time for my tree dressing.

So here are my little angels ( meant to represent my 3 offspring) in the snowy forest ( lights from ikea )..

I think it looks better than my description.

Thanks for taking a peek, I hope your days are good and also you better prepared for xmas than me ?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.