As Told By Ginger

By 9to12

Enlightenment Vs. "Eye-Opening" Experiences

This is what I'll look like when I die.

CONGRATS TO LARRY FOR GETTING INTO COLUMBIA!!!

I still haven't applied to my Ivy's lol. Too afraid to press submit. I will, though. I just need to read my essays when I have some time.

So not today, basically.

Dr. Evensky came today. He's awesome.

Three periods of band.

I actually understand calc because I've been to class two days in a row now!

I did some SciOly work before tutoring.

Back to school for our meet.

I ran a 2:49 1000, and I'm mad at myself. I didn't even feel tired at the end of it. I wasn't aggressive enough in laps 2 and 3 and got boxed out towards the end.

Quick drive back to Wantagh and a costume change in the parking lot to look presentable for the School Board meeting. They honored the few of us for All-State and then some woman complained about how she wanted Common Core. Not a fan.

King Kullen / Starbucks with Pat before coming home to shower and sleep.

Looking forward to tomorrow evening.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.