As Told By Ginger

By 9to12

12/12/12

I'm pretty happy with the way my Wednesday turned out.

I spent the first two periods in the library working on a poetry project for English and a report on Le Marche for Italian. In orchestra we ran through the concert program, and I'm satisfied with the amount of work we did in physics. Lunch was uneventful, as was APUSH. I went to an orchestra lesson during health because we had a sub (the really Italian guy). I came in late to math after bothering the 9th period LEH class, and I spent most of the period in Cahill's office with Kenny because there was another sub in math. After school I went to the board meeting for Class of 2014 while Jess so graciously filled in for me at the toy drive. She took this picture, and for that, I am eternally grateful. After finishing up the poster for Relief Week, I headed to practice. We ran an easy 4 and I think it was one of the 'nicest' runs I've ever been on. I was home for less than 45 minutes to shower, feed and walk the dog, eat, and memorize 40 SAT vocab words before tutoring for an hour and then going to SAT class. I almost fell asleep but other than that it was a successful class.

Pictured are Shapiro the Dreidel, 'Naughty' the Snowman, my former elementary school principal turned acting superintendent, and Svolos-clause.

Good. Night.

Word of the Day: Adiaphorous - Doing neither good nor harm

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.