...........eyes wide open..........

I've been keeping away from Hannah, what with being ill and all....but I got home from work tonight and 10 minutes later they all turned up....all excited.....they've found a new house....only 10 minutes from us.

This is the first time I've seen her with her eyes open......deep blue....and I think she's going to be a red head like Charlie.

I fed them all....Chinese....and I got several snuggles....from both grand daughters....and Hannah dozed off....just like that...you never lose it!

They've all gone home now....but they'll be back tomorrow....and Sunday.

Tomorrow's jobs: buy a Christmas tree.......buy presents for work.....write cards for work....wrap up my Secret Santa! We're having Charlie to stay tomorrow night.

Sunday....I'm doing bugger all!

Only 5 more get ups!

Das vidanya moy padruga.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.