lucia13

By lucia13

My Xmas tree for my birthday

Hello my friends !today is a great day! 13/12/13. I normally don't put up the Xmas tree. Always we go away. I am not fond of Xmas but this year everything is possible . My Xmas spirit has come back after many years. It was so sad for me . I never celebrate Xmas with my family wen I was a child.
My husband bought this lovely Xmas tree for me so I decided to put it in my new house today special for my husband and our friends with our picture and my reflections on the balls! better see it in large!.
He brought me very nice roses too. He is very kind with me..
I really had another lovely day. My friends from London came to celebrate my birthday and they invited me for a lovely dinner in one special place. Romantic and nice atmosphere and lovely food. I had lovely presents and flowers too. Maybe tomorrow I will blip some of my presents.
I didn't look at your pictures today because I was very busy preparing the things and the house for my friends and collect them etc. Hope you forgive me.
Thanks a lot for the lovely comments about my cake for my blip day yesterday.
Glad you like it and smile .
Have a nice weekend my friends.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.