GrahamMcArthur

By GrahamMcArthur

One step at a time

It has been a while and much has happened since my last entry. The last 5-6 weeks has been difficult, exciting, sad and challenging in so many ways. Not the least with health issues, my sudden and surprise resignation from my much loved job, and my rapidly approaching relocation to Milton, Canada where I will be taking up a new position in the new year. The last 5 weeks have flown by in what I can only describe as an atmosphere bordering on the surreal. There really has been a bundle of mixed emotions with difficult decisions and significant life changes. Stress and anxiety certainly at and above extreme for most of the time.

Exciting times lay ahead with many challenges, but what is life without a little bit of risk

Some blips here & there until the new year when I hope to begin blipping regularly again as I embark on a new chapter (better late than never) in my life and career.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.