Happy Roo

By ksfbonkers

Have you forgotten me?

My peoples were very busy this morning and I was thinking I had been forgotten.

One of them had gone out, apparently to sort preparations for a running race he is helping to organise in the New Year. Sorting out markers and sign boards or something.

The other one was doing things to the outside of our windows, making them wet and frothy. She kept waving at me through soapy glass as I followed her from room to room. Well I thought she was waving but she had some sort of rag in her hand.

Joe was - well goodness knows what Joe was doing but it involved bouncing a tennis ball and listening to some thing he calls music.

Never mind, my patience was rewarded and eventually all three took me for a great walk. Lots of bunny searching involved.

Happy to have a nap now!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.