ApeMcDoug10

By ApeMcDoug10

Deicing, first day slightly above freezing

This morning I decided that I should probably deice my car since the temps are finally suppose to rise above freezing, barely, today and I'm going to have to go to work tomorrow.

Yeah, that was some thick ice on my car. Took us 45 minutes just to get it done!!

Plus, we saw a lady, I guess jack-knife? her car because she thought she was going to run into us since our streets are still complete sheets of ice. Why are people trying to drive?

Needless to say, we gathered up our neighborhood army to push her car out of the storm drain that the tire was stuck in... Of course, the hubs had to fall right on his face after we pushed it out seeing we were doing this on ice, haha!

xoxo,
AM

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.