pattons6

By pattons6

Is it bed time?

Oft what a busy day. I have not stopped all day. I was up early as my nappy had leaked. So we were all up and dancing by 8am. We played with my toys then tried to tidy up. I helped with my little brush then with mummy's big brush.

I then went to Grandmas for lunch. Mummy and daddy sneaked out and left me playing with grandma and grandad. I had a ball. I played with all their decorations, watched tv and played my games in the I pad. I even pointed out a cow when it came on my special baby app.

When we all got home it was tidy time again. Mummy said something about a tree, in the livingroom? Mummy has some silly ideas sometimes.

I've had my bath, bobo and a clean nappy, so it's off to bed. Mummy says I will have some new festive toys to play with. Oh I can't wait. Night night. Fairies I'm coming to get you......

Oh my middle picture is me cuddling my Harrods bear. I had thought he had run away, I had a little, well big reflux episode and he was caught in the crossfire but look he survived the washing machine.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.