Fisherking

By Fisherking

.....not quite the festive spirit.....

Charlie stayed the night last night......she was up and about around 02.00....and again at 08.00.

After breakfast we decided to put the tree up...........Charlie helped.......it was like having a small ginger tornado loose in the living room.

The S &H , YH and Hannah came over this afternoon....we watched United destroy Villa 3-0......we had lasagne for dinner........I've got all my cards ready for work....all my presents for the faculty....and the delightful young lady who cleans my lab....and Secret Santa..........we're just waiting for the Boss to get home.

Charlie decided that daddy needed decorating like the tree...........it's amazing what you can do with a couple of cushions...........but I don't think we'll be keeping him like this until Christmas!

Off out for a beer with D and B soon........then it's only 5 more get ups!

Das vidanya moy padruga.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.