Appreciation

By Appreciation

I love that I caught her all alone and just before her husband and daughter joined her. I was looking for the other photographer, the proper one, as she looked so co-ordinated and standing outside Harvey Nicks, I was sure she was there for a shoot. The dogs were becoming impatient and she resisted them tugging the leash.
Of course I didn't have last week's courage and couldn't ask to get closer

I was in town to pick up some bits, and to meet my boy for an eye test. Despite his concerns last week, his eyes are fine and he doesn't need glasses. The heavens opened again as we stepped out.

It's the second day in a row that I have been completely soaked because of him. Yesterday by the side of the football pitch in that rain and wind was no fun whatsoever, but at least I had layers on instead of the thin sports kits he was wearing. The goal kicks generally caught the wind and flew out of the park. The designated ball boy was considering using his knicker elastic to keep the ball in play!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.