lucia13

By lucia13

Jessica arrived for Xmas!

Hello my lovely friends! thanks for the lovely comments, favourites and stars about my picture of Ely Cathedral. Glad you like it.
I was very busy again . All day in the house waiting for people. Plumber deliveries , flooring man etc. Never stopped doing things and tomorrow I will start to pack the suitcase for Lanzarote. Another stressful job for me. he he!

It is the portrait of Jessica . The little grandoughter of the plumber. She arrived for Xmas a few days ago. They are very happy with the gift for Xmas time. She is beautiful and a very nice girl. She sleeps all the time. She is living around the corner so I can see them often. Hope I can blip her later another time again.
It was my opportunity to blip another portrait . It is not easy to get some portraits around here. Hope you like this beautiful baby and she makes you smile. I am smiling still.
Hope you had a nice weekend everyone! Take care and enjoy tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.