It's A Minute To Midnight

By Draco

16-35mm HEAVEN!!!!

Santa came early to this house ;-)))))
My new lens arrived this afternoon.

My grin is as wide as the lens ;-)

Naturally I had to put it on the camera to make sure all was well with it....you know what mean .....right?
So Diesel dog got a much longer walk onto the farmers field today. I took a good few but liked this one as its got Diesel in an unusual angle.

So I don't think it will get wrapped up now as its rather happy on my camera lol

Now....On the blip fooling around last night........
My dads pic of me did hit the spotlight and its been climbing all day!! All because you mad lot kept fav-ing it and adding stars!

It was funny and you are all up for a laugh! I love you!!

On other matters Paula's superb shot hit the spotlight too so go and check it out as it was EGG-cellent!
TTFN
The 16-35mm Draco Dragon :-) xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.