kaz18

By kas18

Mistletoe No Wine

Haven't really done very much today apart from wrap presents, seen a friend for coffee and the normal day to day stuff. I did go to a gym today though and did a hard session on my legs. I think I may join a gym in the new year as I really enjoy it.

I thought I'd better start wrapping as you can't see the floor of my bedroom for bags and boxes. I need to see what I've actually bought as I get a bit forgetful this time of year with so much going on.

The blip is of the mistletoe I collected on Sunday. I was going to put it up but thought it would be better in the garden for now as it won't dry up before Christmas. I think it can go up this Sunday. It looks like it has a little face on it. No wine with the mistletoe tonight but I will have a glass when I put it up on Sunday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.