mrsc48

By mrsc48

Missed it.

I missed it the first time round but thank the lord for sky+. I have been able to catch up. I have missed it.

Lucy is still a pain and could argue with a paper bag. Ferne, bless her thought it would be a good idea to invite pascal who is an ex of Mario who is the ex of Lucy. Lucy and Pascal were both welcomed to eat at the same table by Elliot who then began to quiz lucy about Mario. This was in ear shot of Tom who is also an ex of Lucy.

I do hope you are keeping up here.

Bobby is in Gemma's bad books because he went to help lauren and chloe do elderly ladies hair in a 'random act of kindness' gemma didn't think he should have gone because she doesn't speak to lauren or chloe. Bobby told gemma he was pleased he did it and made the older ladies smile. Gemma and bobby appear to have now fallen out!

Lucy left telling Mario she needed to get away from everything and the group. The light competition was won by narnia.

I'm guesssing Joey is still in the jungle
No sign of him or his name spoken.

So having missed it I am now caught up. I hope you followed me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.