As Told By Ginger

By 9to12

Lovers' Carvings

My sticker from Sc3 is almost completely faded.

Very stressful day, but I'd say it definitely ended up being productive.

School is silly because I go from meditating to "learning" about economics to speaking Italian all within two hours.

I took a quiz in enviro and proceeded to leave the room to write a letter of recommendation for Jaclyn.

Tutored through lunch.

Forced to watch an episode of the Mary Tyler Moore show for a grade.

Sub in lit who preferred Dr. Seuss to Chaucer.

Calc hurts.

Band was pretty good today. I played my solo correctly, but anything can happen Thursday night.

We did a workout video for practice today because of the snow and ice outside. I had to leave early to tutor in Massapequa, but I ended up getting home nice and early.

Dinner, shower, essays.

Beowulf is the first evidence of YOLO in literature.

Interscholastic Athletics has positively influenced my life.

Jaclyn is wonderful.

Congrats to Jess for getting into Northeastern's Honors College!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.