Wednesday: Shooting Down The Road

I came to the conclusion today that when there is no inspiration to be found, and skies are so grey that all colour seems to have been sapped out of the day, mono is the way to go.  I know that I am massively behind the curve in this discovery, but there you go.

A day spent entirely in the office today, taking care of everything I needed to because......yes, my Christmas leave has started!  No more work until the New Year!  I might have to have a celebratory biscuit!

This is part of my long neglected 'One Street' series - turn left at the end of the picture and you arrive at my office.

P.S.  Note to self - must stop crouching in street.

371 - when I used to live in Bangladesh, the weekly highlight used to be to watch the Bollywood Top 40 on a Saturday night (Saturday being the second day of the weekend - we worked on Sundays).  This must have been in the top 5 for the entire 4 years that I lived there.......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.