Angelique

By Angelique

" THE ONLY WAY IS UP........"

And its because this amazing rose, blipped many times before, is now reaching upwards, about 10 ft in the air.

As you can see we started the day with a lovely blue sky but sadly by lunch time, we were back to gloom and rain.

After I finished work today, earlier as Sir's wife was at home and told me to go early as I looked so lousy.

Just as well because after getting home to see Phoebes, and then travelling back to Taunton it took much longer than it should have done to get my shopping done. The police had closed a vital road in the centre of the Town by parking their large Mercedes with all lights blazing, at right angles barring anyone from entering. So I had to queue for over half/hour down a narrow winding street behind everyone else.

Apparently it was given out on the BBC earlier about one of the shops in Taunton was selling drugs. This is not the first time either!!

Still feeling very grim and still taking tablets. Nose now very sore from the constant blowing and beginning to cough.

Glad you cant get germs over the internet.

Hope you are all feeling healthy and looking forward to your weekend. I'm going to lie down with my nose stuffed into a tissue smothered in Olbas Oil. I've tried steam inhalation!!

Sending love~~~~~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.