lucia13

By lucia13

Happy Xmas My Friends !Ho Ho Ho !

I arrived today in Lanzarote and the adventure will start tomorrow. I hope I can blip something interesting for all of you. The temperature is fine warm ,sunshine and the place where we are staying is lovely . We are in Costa Teguise. I am very happy because we have internet so I can blip everyday I hope.
I didn't want to leave England with out making my Xmas card so this is my quick portrait for all of you and my friends and family . I was not sure whether to blip it or not but really I din't have the time or energy to take any pictures here yet. i just arrived a few hours ago and I am very tired .
We brought the Xmas hats just in case we will celebrate here something special for Xmas but I don't think so. Stil We didn't open the champagne at home. It will be there for the new year still. Hope we can open it with the friends when we come back home.
We would like to enjoy the island, the beach and the wonderful landscapes. Hope you like it.
Thanks a lot for the lovely comments about the Anthony portrait of yesterday. I sent the picture to his parents and they are very happy.
Hope you have a lovely weekend and smile!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.