lucia13

By lucia13

Jingle bells! Jingle bells! Jingle all the way!

Here is the happy Anthony singing Jingle bells , jingle bells and enjoy the lollipop I brought for him. I went to visit them today to said bye bye and give him the Xmas presents. He enjoy opening them a lot . He is always smiling and made me smile too. Very happy boy. I love him and laughed with him very much. I go to miss him. By the way I saw Coco my neighbour's lovely cat too. He tried to go inside of Anthony's house hehe! I think he recognised me. Lovely afternoon tea time with the last neighbours .
Thanks very much for the lovely comments and stars about my art class group yesterday in our Xmas dinner. Glad you like it.
Have a nice day and enjoy the weekend everyone.
I am little nervous about the flight tomorrow. Hope it will be ok. I will try to blip you some nice images of Lanzarote if I have internet connection in the hotel. I hope so.
Happy Xmas and be happy ! Don't forget to smile please! It is very important..
Lots of love!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.