1day>1week>1month>1year

By cowgirl

2nd!

Port and Emma competed in dressage and then show-jumping today and came home with a second place for the dressage. He got a fence down in the jumping.

Over coffee we were shown an article in The Horse and Hound magazine. A little piece about Emma breeding Soliel, Nelson and Beans, tho only Nelson gets a mention by name. The article is accompanied by a photograph 'stolen' off the Internet - my photo, posted in my Facebook photo album!! Whoever did the article found it and copied it. I'm watermarking any pics I put on Fcbk from now on and will have to change the privacy settings.

I'm glad I didn't arrange to go with Emma today, as we've been decidedly tired after last night! An early night will be had here ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.