A Glimpse At Who I Am!

By georgexx

Maisie

This is an emergency blip today as I've been quite busy! I had planned on a lazy day but it didn't work out that way. We got up late...Thank You Charlotte for sleeping until 9am!!!!

I then spent the morning pottering around getting jobs done and cooking a yummy roast with brea and butter pudding for dessert!

After that Charlotte taught me how to play one of her games. We then went out to church for the annual carols by candlelight service. It's the one service I would never miss. And as a lovely surprise my husbands best man was there. He lives in oxford now so we don't see much of him.

Hubby is currently upstairs building one of Charlottes presents...a wooden kitchen as she's asked for a home corner in her room as her present. Hope she likes it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.