A Glimpse At Who I Am!

By georgexx

Slave Labour!

Charlotte and I have spent all morning cleaning...and we aren't even half way through my to-do list! It's quite a long one! We have been very busy and I've got Charlotte working as well...although I feel she's probably slowing me down more than helping!

We have got the front room sparkling, caught up on the washing and we are almost done in the dining room! I don't think my dining room has been this tidy since we finished the decorating in April!

Going to do the kitchen, downstairs bathroom and utility room this afternoon and leave upstairs until tomorrow I think! I'm not one of those cleaning obsessed women and I'm losing patience now!

Plus I promised Charlotte I would help her with the craft set Santa gave her when she went to visit him! Is much rather be doing that because the thing I've most been looking forward to about these few weeks off work was quality time with her!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.