Clark Tales

By cclark

Merry Christmas

Christmas 2013. As standard spent it first thing around at Heather's with Stevo and the kids. Lily and Olivia were both super cute. Lily, opened everything as if it was something she had lost and had now, finally, found. She would unwrap and say, "oh my purse..." and then hug it...STRANGE child. Half way through her pile, she sat on her bike and said " she can't open anymore" Auntie Cheryl asks "why?" Lily says "cause im bored". Had me in stitches. Olivia was totally gutted that the reindeer didn't eat all of the carrots but overjoyed that Santa came. Love them both so much.

Then it was off to the Besties for the first Christmas morning, ever, in Virn's Kirk. We had Bollinger Bucks Fizz, no less and bacon rolls post parcel opening! I am also free to talk about going to the Calcutta Cup in Feb! Got V and I tickets for xmas!! Hell Yeah! So so sosososososososos Happy with my brand new Onesie and my awesome, new Flyers Hat.

After popping in on Caleigh, Craig and Cohen, it was finally time to go home and wait for the brother to get up and open XMAS presents! Yay...roll on dinner and Articulate!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.