EmmaBattrick

By MamaOfBoys

Boxing day

This is our new bird- chirp lock holmes.

We didn't buy him, we didn't really want another bird just yet but Kanyes biological father bought him and called me as he was on his way with him saying he had bought a bird.

When he came the other day to see Kanye (which is twice a year Christmas and birthday) he saw as he stood at the door the bird cage, I told him we had a bird but the cat killed it. He asked if I wanted a new one I said no he got one anyway.

We're not ungrateful. He's a beautiful bird and we'll take care of him. I think Andre already loves him but I don't think any of us wanted a new pet just yet.

We had a quiet day other wise watched a couple of movies, played with the boys and their new toys.

Hopefully the weather gets better tomorrow

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.