gabbahey

By gabbahey

...

Spent most of the day trying to find hotel rooms for billy, marcus and I - So far, not so good.

Had given up hope from hearing back from a job I had applied for, even after 2 interviews I got nothing from them to say whether or not I had it but they called today and I start next week! Feel a bit rotten because a good friend of mine had applied for a position there too but hasn't heard from them. I still hope he gets it.

After dropping Logan off at nursery today I had fully intended on a wardrobe tidy out but the draw of the new sofa and a book proved too hard to ignore so I've been perched here reading away for far too long.

I do love the blip app, I haven't moved from the aforementioned new sofa and I've taken and uploaded my blip for the day - genius.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.