Charlie17

By Charlie17

Flying??

Last night was very windy and this morning was wet, breezy and very grey.
However
It brightened up so we decided to take the dogs to New Aberdour beach for a walk. We had the beach to ourselves so they had a great run around.
I found three cowries!
In this picture, Lucy is barking because Joe is in the lead. I suspect Joe is cheating a bit as he is flying!!!
Favourite Film: "Life of Brian" was quite controversial at the time but I'm not sure why. I think it is really funny.
Spectator I: I think it was "Blessed are the cheesemakers".
Mrs. Gregory: Aha, what's so special about the cheesemakers?
Gregory: Well, obviously it's not meant to be taken literally; it refers to any manufacturers of dairy products.
This has become a a classic scene.
P.S. Five hours later. I've just realised why I like this shot. In most of my pictures, Joe looks kind of sad but here is the real Joe. If dogs can be cheerful, Joe is a very cheerful dog.


Sent from my iPad

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.