These Things I Love

By candi

Flowers From Me To me

I had to go pick up some items at the market after work and decided to take Tyler and his friend Ryan with me...two 15 year old males...

WHAT WAS I THINKING!!??

What a couple of maniacs...why I honestly believed that they would behave like children over the age of 5 is beyond me.

They ran around the store chanting "ARNOLD, ARNOLD" as they went in search of some nasty canned Arnold Palmer tea they drink like their afraid it won't be on the shelves tomorrow.

They found their tea and as we rounded the corner to the isle where all the Halloween stuff was set up they found toy spears and axe's...next thing I know their facing each other off while Tyler starts to loudly hum the song from the Star Trek episode where Spock and Captain Kirk fought!

At this point I told them to go to the car in the same manner my parents told me when I'd misbehave in the market at the ripe ole age of 7...Good Lord!

After they had gone and I was able to finish up marketing in peace I came upon the floral department and saw a lovely fall bouquet called the "Weekender". They were so pleasant that I couldn't resist spending the $5.99 for them.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.