Freddie

My aim was to get all yesterday's photos in some sort of order . A couple of mid week nights off, the weekend at work and my body clock is upside down. I did a lot but not as much as planned. I slept more than normal this morning, then the dogs, although dead tired after yesterday, still needed a walk. Convinced that some fresh air would do me good, a short walk in company was indeed a tonic.

I've concluded a lot over the past months although I've had to stay well away from commenting on Blips but, I've promised myself I will be back with you all for the New Year. I've been feeling ultra guilty but it had to be. You must all think me rude and very antisocial, but that is far from the truth. I've an addictive character at the best of times and it became all too easy to comment or reply to one person and find myself, some considerable time later, with little other to show for my day other than my life on Blipfoto. The limiting myself to one hour didn't work so the only 'cure' I could think of was to completely step aside until I could catch up on life and other things that were thrown at me in the meantime.

This is one of my friends dogs. Another of things that has fallen by the roadside for my reorganisation is a year album for her of all her dogs. To date I may have got only a couple of good photos for her and that is now on the top of my list. Now most of the headaches are out of the way and I'm ready to start doing more of the non essential again.

Another couple of days and I'll be back with you! :)



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.