Weird world of Zebedee

By zed

Last day...

To day is our last proper day in Spain an so when Aunty Jane arrived it was a frantic lets get out for lunch kinda thing /:
so I had practically half a swordfish to proof a bet to grandpire that I eat exotic food! And I won and grandpire actually contradicted himself by not eating his food!
So I won twice (: then when we went home to grandpire's house me and gulli decided that we would get in the pool. It was so cold we nearly died. Tats one way to put it another way is by saying WE DID IT! I did 2 lengths and gulli got in and splashed about for longer but he didn't go to the deep end for safety's sake. Because when pools are cold they seem a LOT deeper. So we were both in for equal amounts of time(:

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.